Intermediate Division Results 2019				
First Prize & Sir Thomas Cherry Prize Winners				
Hadyn	Tang	Trinity Grammar School		
Second Prize Winner				
Andres	Buritica	Scotch College		
Zirui (Harry)	Zhang	Christian Brothers College, St Kilda		
Third Prize Winner				
Chenxiao (Kevin)	Zhou	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus		
Outstanding Award Winners				
Angus	Cha	Melbourne Grammar School		
Jimmy	Chen	John Monash Science School		
Jason	Chi	Scotch College		
Darius	Goh	Melbourne Grammar School		
Daniel	Gao	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus		
Tom	Не	Yarra Valley Grammar School		
Eric	Не	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus		
Cinque	Howells	Trinity Grammar School		
Zhenghao	Hua	Penleigh and Essendon Grammar		
Victor	Jiang	Scotch College		
Junyi	Li	Tintern Grammar		
Richard	Liu	Scotch College		
David	Lumsden	Scotch College		
Maurice	Ly	The University High School		
Tingquan (Gloria)	Meng	St Catherine's School		
Bonita	Мо	The Mac.Robertson Girls' High School		
Thomas	Pugh	Vermont Secondary College		
Thomas	Qiao	Carey Baptist Grammar School		

Cindy	Tang	Wesley College		
Li	Wong	Penleigh and Essendon Grammar		
Christine	Ye	Presbyterian Ladies' College		
Certificate of Merit Winners				
Laurence	Armstrong	Trinity Grammar School		
Yanpei	Cai	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus		
Luis	Chan	Scotch College		
Oliver	Chen	Melbourne Grammar School		
Tony	Chen	Melbourne High School		
Eric	Chen	Brighton Grammar School		
Emilia	Chen	Vermont Secondary College		
Luke	Doblin	Camberwell Grammar School		
Edmund	Fang	Scotch College		
Enda	Han	Trinity Grammar School		
Jerry	Ji	Camberwell Grammar School		
Crystal	Lee	St Leonard's College		
Steven	Li	Integrated Education Centre of Excellence		
James	Liu	Trinity Grammar School		
Roger	Lu	Wesley College		
Alex	Ludovici	Scotch College		
William	McCann	Scotch College		
Leon	Paratz	Bialik College		
Kevin	Qu	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus		
Wilson	Situ	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus		
Jordan	Stirzaker	John Monash Science School		
Chirandith (Deelaka)	Suraweera	Melbourne High School		
Michael	Wang	Integrated Education Centre of Excellence		
Alex	Wang	Yarra Valley Grammar School		

Jasmin	Wang	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus
Aden	Wilmshurst	Trinity Grammar School
Vincent	Wu	Penleigh and Essendon Grammar
William	Yang	Camberwell Grammar School
Mengze (Kevin)	Yin	Scotch College