Senior Division Results 2019			
First Prize & Sir Thomas Cherry Prize Winners			
Grace	Не	Methodist Ladies' College	
Second Prize Winner			
Zefeng (Jeff)	Li	Caulfield Grammar School - Caulfield Campus	
Third Prize Winner			
Ken Gene	Quah	Melbourne High School	
Outstanding Award Winners			
Bernhard	Andersson	Box Hill High School	
Eugeniya	Artemova	Presbyterian Ladies College	
Nicholas	Bui	Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School	
Junhua	Chen	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus	
Christopher	Do	Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School	
Dennis	Gu	Melbourne High School	
Tom	Johnstone	Melbourne High School	
Ben	Kyval	Yarra Valley Grammar	
Oliver	Papillo	Camberwell Grammar School	
Preet	Patel	Vermont Secondary College	
Joshua	Poon	Scotch College	
William	Roberts	Scotch College	
Nicholas	Wu	Melbourne High School	
Aaron	Xu	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus	
Andrew	Zeng	Camberwell Grammar School	
Michael	Zhao	Box Hill High School	

Certificate of Merit Winners		
Ethan	Connolly	Caulfield Grammar School - Caulfield Campus
Ning (David)	Dai	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus
Oscar	de Jong	Tintern Grammar
Nethum	Devendra	Trinity Grammar
Rishov	Doloi	Trinity Grammar
Tom	Givoni	Bialik College
Jude	Hine	Melbourne Grammar School
Yinhan (Alex)	Huang	Caulfield Grammar School - Caulfield Campus
McKinley	Keys	Box Hill High School
Zong Ding (Jordan)	Li	Melbourne High School
Andy	Li	Presbyterian Ladies College
Kendrick	Lo	John Monash Science School
Daniel	McLean	Girton Grammar
Yuxin	Miao	Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School
Zhenyu	Shi	The University High School
Thanh Trung (John)	Tran	McKinnon Secondary College
Doric	Tu	Scotch College
Alexander	Turoczy	Emmanuel College
Kshipra	Vaidya	Presbyterian Ladies College
Philip	Wang	Camberwell Grammar School
Sunny	Wu	St Leonard's College
Lucinda	Xiao	Methodist Ladies' College
Michael	Yang	Wesley College
Beilun	Zhang	Caulfield Grammar School - Wheelers Hill Campus
Isaac	Zhao	Scotch College